ELPS 760 Integration of Educational Technology

Course Roster - eMail All


photo

Ron Aust aust@ku.edu


Fall 2017
photo

Haydar Al-Ameen halameen@ku.edu

photo

Salihah Alghamdi salihahalrajh2017@ku.edu

photo

Khaled Alqahtani k480a502@ku.edu

photo

Asmhan Alsinan asmhan80@ku.edu asmhan80@ku.edu

photo

Holly Dubiel hollydubiel@ku.edu

photo

Mona Fallatah monafallatah@ku.edu

photo

Kira Hutchinson k339h086@ku.edu

photo

Kelsey Ortiz k933o982@ku.edu

photo

Fredy Huertas fredyroa@ku.edu fredyroa@ku.edu

photo

Marjorie Stump m803s836@ku.edu@ku.edu

photo

SUMMER 2017
photo

Areen Alnemrat areen.alnemrat@ku.edu

photo

Asma Alqarni a692a122@ku.edu

photo

Ishahe Alshanqiti i008a879@ku.edu

photo

Joseph Chapes jchapes@ku.edu

photo

Fatimah Daud fdaud@ku.edu

photo

Hannah Froehlich hlfroehlich@ku.edu

photo

Hadeel Sabbagh h743s806@ku.edu

photo

Claritsa Santiago csantaigo@ku.edu

photo

Solitaire Ware sware5@ku.edu


SPRING 2017
photo

Dawnlei Ben dawnleiben@ku.edu

photo

Stephanie Crawford steph08@ku.edu

photo

Denisse Cruz d456c919@ku.edu

photo

Carolyn Duff ccyang@ku.edu

photo

Trina Emler trina.emler@ku.edu

photo

Michaela Heath miz@ku.edu

photo

Connie Hu c743h269@ku.edu

photo
photo

Christopher Mayo, c714m960@ku.edu e230m937@ku.edu

photo

Evan Michaels e230m937@ku.edu

photo

Jasmine Padhani j069p030@ku.edu

photo

Kory Roberts soccer15@ku.edu

photo

Sylvia Somiari chari89@ku.edu

photo

Logan Swafford l284s307@ku.edu

photo

Darcy Zuniga d418z855@ku.edu



Fall 2015
photo
photo
photo

Seham Alshehri s983a879@ku.edu

photo

Morgan Drury m935d664@ku.edu

photo

Husain Ebrahim h576e236@ku.edu

photo

Ahmed Fallatah a084f503@ku.edu

photo

Valerie Finch v399f778@ku.edu

photo
photo

Dierdra Little d894l170@ku.edu

photo

Joseph Marx josephc@ku.edu

photo

Zachary McCarter z471m148@ku.edu

photo

Yi-Hui Pan yihuipan@ku.edu

photo

Hannah Sondreal french08@ku.edu

photo

Sule Yildirim s553y800@ku.edu

photo

Ling Zhang l682z077@ku.edu





Summer 2015
photo

Yahya Alshehri y332a160@ku.edu

photo

Amy Bartle a759b931@ku.edu

photo

Kelly English k963m999@ku.edu

photo

Destinee Eubank, d268e795@ku.edu

photo

Tammy Fry tammyfry@ku.edu

photo

Brian Klinzing b142k291@ku.edu

photo

Michele Martinez m157m412@ku.edu

photo

Allan Morrison a353m077@ku.edu

photo

Katherine Olson k035o498@ku.edu

photo

Melissa Pelkey lpelkey@ku.edu

photo

Beverly Pell bogus@ku.edu

photo

Kory Roberts soccer15@ku.edu

photo

Jessie Rood jrood212@ku.edu

photo

Vicki Rowland v024r282@ku.edu

photo

Christopher Simpson c544s590@ku.edu

photo

Alauna Thornton elevier@ku.edu

photo

Kody Willnauer kody85@ku.edu

photo

Jon Wilson j029w815@ku.edu



ELPS 760 Integration of Educational Technology | KU Ed Tech Programs