896 Seminar in Theory of Educational Technology

Course Roster - E-Mail All


photo

Ron Aust aust@ku.edu

photo

Robert Isaacson rei@ku.edu


Spring 2018 ELPS 896
photo

Asmaa Alotaibi a113a305@ku.edu

photo

Haydar Al-Ameen halameen@ku.edu

photo

Manal Alamri m073a287@ku.edu

photo

Ahmed Alanazi a976a260@ku.edu

photo

Ghada Aljohani gijis@ku.edu

photo

Asmaa Alotaibi a113a305@ku.edu

photo

Ebtisam Alqahtani ebt111@ku.edu

photo

Asma Alqarni, a692a122@ku.edu a692a122@ku.edu

photo

Ishahe Alshanqiti i008a879@ku.edu

photo

Jamilah Alshayi j017a208@ku.edu

photo

Dawnlei Ben dawnleiben@ku.edu

photo

Alison Crane adcrane@ku.edu

photo
photo

Ahmed Fallatah a084f503@ku.edu

photo

Maha Fasi mahah@ku.edu

photo

Tammy Fry tammyfry@ku.edu

photo
Rebecca Magario bellinha@ku.edu

photo

Claritsa Santiago csantaigo@ku.edu

photo

Vanessa Schott v915s635@kumc.edu

photo

Kody Willnauer kody85@ku.edu

photo


Others Below

photo

Seham Alshehri s983a879@ku.edu

photo

Sule Yildirim s553y800@ku.edu

photo

Jasmine Padhani j069p030@ku.edu

photo

Martin Kollman, mkollman@ku.edu

photo

zzNAMEzz zzNAMEzz zzz@ku.edu

photo

Asma Alqarni, a692a122@ku.edu a692a122@ku.edu

photo

Laura Cerveny l132c117@ku.edu

photo

Brian Klinzing b142k291@ku.edu

photo

Bader Alsemiri b.alsemiri@ku.edu

photo

Yahya Alshehri y332a160@ku.edu

photo

Peter Schaad p727s998@ku.edu

photo

Ashly Squires awalla18@ku.edu

photo

Alison Crane adcrane@ku.edu

photo

Martin Kollman, mkollman@ku.edu

photo

Manal Alamri m073a287@ku.edu


Current but not Enrolled Below
photo

Seham Alshehri s983a879@ku.edu

photo

Alauna Thornton elevier@ku.edu

photo

Abdullah Alonaizi onaizi@ku.edu

photo

Deanna Soukup d152s180@ku.edu

photo

Alaa Aljohani, a263a618@ku.edu


896 Seminar in Theory of Educational Technology | Ed Tech