896 Seminar in Theory of Educational Technology

Course Roster - E-Mail All


photo

Ron Aust aust@ku.edu

photo

Robert Isaacson rei@ku.edu

photo

Manal Alamri m073a287@ku.edu

photo
photo

Asma Alqarni, a692a122@ku.edu a692a122@ku.edu

photo

Ishahe Alshanqiti i008a879@ku.edu

photo

Amy Bartle i008a879@ku.edu

photo

Laura Cerveny l132c117@ku.edu

photo

Tammy Fry tammyfry@ku.edu

photo

Brian Klinzing b142k291@ku.edu

photo
Rebecca Magario bellinha@ku.edu

photo

Jim Prothe prothe@ku.edu

photo

Vanessa Schott v915s635@kumc.edu


Current Dissertation Hours and Others Below
photo

Ahmed Alanazi a976a260@ku.edu

photo

Bader Alsemiri b.alsemiri@ku.edu

photo

Yahya Alshehri y332a160@ku.edu

photo
photo

Trina Emler trina.emler@ku.edu

photo

Kelly English k963m999@ku.edu

photo

Sean Hadley sdhadley@ku.edu

photo

Jasmine Padhani, j069p030@ku.edu

photo

Peter Schaad p727s998@ku.edu

photo

Ashly Squires awalla18@ku.edu

photo
photo

Sule Yildirim s553y800@ku.edu


Current Dissertation Hours and Others Below
photo

Feruz Akobirov, f720a256@ku.edu

photo

Ghada Aljohani gijis@ku.edu

photo

Ebtisam Alqahtani ebt111@ku.edu

photo

Ghada Alsaif ghada@ku.edu

photo

Alison Crane adcrane@ku.edu

photo

Maha Fasi mahah@ku.edu

photo

Martin Kollman, mkollman@ku.edu

photo

Ryan Olesh r655o607@ku.edu

photo

Manal Alamri m073a287@ku.edu


Current but not Enrolled Below
photo

Seham Alshehri s983a879@ku.edu

photo

Amy Bartle a759b931@ku.edu

photo

Ahmed Fallatah a084f503@ku.edu

photo

Sean Hadley sdhadley@ku.edu

photo

Alauna Thornton elevier@ku.edu

photo

Reem Al-Samiri r747a862@ku.edu

photo

Abdullah Alonaizi onaizi@ku.edu

photo

Vanessa Schott v915s635@kumc.edu

photo

Deanna Soukup d152s180@ku.edu

photo

Alaa Aljohani, a263a618@ku.edu

photo

Ghada Aljohani, gijis@ku.edu

photo

Rebecca Magario bellinha@ku.edu


896 Seminar in Theory of Educational Technology | Ed Tech